HomeCall for ApplicationThe Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes Award 2024

The Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes Award 2024

The Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes Award 2024 – The Prizes are awarded annually to outstanding leaders who demonstrate the willingness and capacity to address the complexity of 21st-century challenges and whose work is global in aspiration or implication and is rooted in universal values. The world faces accelerating climate change, disruptive technology, increasing conflict and war, massive numbers of displaced people seeking safety, the breakup of the post-war global order that framed and facilitated the great human advances of the past decades.

We made it; we broke it; and the good news is we can fix it.
We believe that great leadership can bend the arc of history.


  • Leaders from any discipline and any part of the world who meet the Prize’s core criteria are eligible.
  • Three $50,000 Prizes will be awarded.
  • Winners join an influential network of global leaders dedicated to seeking the kinds of positive change our societies demand.

Also Apply: Grist Climate Fiction Writing Story Global Contest 2024/2025

The Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes award leaders who:

  • are innovative, courageous, dynamic, ethical and who understand global challenges require global solutions;
  • seize the moment instead of waiting for politicians to stop squabbling and act;
  • recognize that borders and barriers—whether physical or cognitive—are inimical to addressing, never mind overcoming, today’s challenges;
  • reject the lengthening list of “isms”—nationalism, exceptionalism, racism, wokeism, the list goes on—that substitute for thought today.


Nominees can be from any country and any discipline e.g. politicians, statesmen, scientists, educators, social entrepreneurs, CEOs, environmentalists, artists, religious and military figures, and others.

Anyone, anywhere—except for prize jurors—may nominate. Self-nominations are not considered; candidates must be nominated by someone else.

The working language for the Prize process is English.

Submitting multiple nominations for the same individual does not provide any advantage.

Nominations are made in the form below in five simple steps:

  1. Provide us with contact details;
  2. Describe how the candidate meets the core prize criteria;
  3. Share the nominee’s career highlights with us;
  4. Add any relevant supporting materials for the nomination;
  5. Push submit/save.

For more Information: Visit the website for The Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes Award 2024


Latest post